Staff Directory

For security, we have left off part of our email addresses. All email addresses end in @sekls.org

System Director Sharon Moreland smoreland ext. 108
Consultant Amy Eiben aeiben ext. 106
Administrative Assistant Viviane Peavey vpeavey ext. 107
Clerical Assistant, Consulting Erin Jones ejones ext. 115
Resource Sharing (ILL) Brenda Cash (head) bcash ext. 103
Adisa Heslop aheslop ext. 102
ILL Email Requests sekill
Cataloging Kim Burns (head) kburns ext. 117
Melissa Sponseller msponseller ext. 112
Terri Kretzmeier tkretzmeier ext. 101
SEKnFind Coordinator Jason Robb jrobb ext. 123
Rotation Books Cheryl Korte (head) ckorte ext. 114
Roger Farrell
Special Needs Consultant Cynthia Chalker cchalker ext. 105
Technology Coordinator David Blakesley dlblakesley ext. 116
Technology Assistants Jake Benham jbenham ext. 118
ext. 113
Technology Support techsupport
Youth Services Consultant Tammie Benham tbenham ext. 104