1. Home
  2. >>
  3. About SEKLS


Southeast Kansas Library System serves public, school, and academic libraries in the fifteen counties of Southeast Kansas.

Roger Carswell, Director

Executive Board

President Connie Mitchell, Eureka
Vice President Kindra Holland, Erie
Secretary Susan Messer, Fort Scott
Treasurer Karen Miller, Garnett
  Janea Lawrence, Chanute
  Shaila Creitz, Erie
  Debra McLean, Toronto
  Katie Hill, Coffeyville
  Scott Zollars, Labette Community College
218 E Madison, Iola KS 66749
Phone: (620) 365-5136
Toll Free: (800) 279-3219
Fax: (620) 635-5137

View Larger Map